Happy Dr. Seuss Day/Big Steps!!!

So, I am getting back on track with the blogging business. I am just so giddy like a child on Christmas Day(came off the top of my head). I am going to host my first linky party. I am excited and the details are starting to come together. I will tell when the linky party will be and right now this month is the absolute answer. Also, I happy because today is Dr. Seuss’s Birthday, which means that it is Read Across America Day. I am a huge fan of reading and was giddy about writing this blog for good reason. While I was in college working on my degree, I was required to read a lot of children’s books. Now, that would be a teacher’s dream and being how I am obsessed over reading is exciting. Tomorrow’s post would basically discuss what I am doing to stock up on my classroom library. Right now, I am getting ready for a huge day. Remember that if you still wanted to figure out the secret question, then comment underneath my blog post.

Happy Dr. Seuss’s Birthday Everyone

Leave a comment