Currently in April…

Sorry that I have not been blogging lately, everything has officially caught up to me. The main reason for sporadic blogging is….I AM A PHOENIX!!!!

I started on March 18, 2014 and right now I am in my first class. But, my projected date would be in the fall of 2016 unless something changes.

http://ohboy3rdgrade.blogspot.ca/

But, I always save my heart to write blogs and join linky parties. I am participating in Farley’s Currently today, which is a monthly tradition on Teaching, Studying, and Praying…Oh My!!!.

Listening: I have a lot of recordings that I forgot to watch until today. I have to dog sit and watching recordings are the best thing to keep me from being bored.

Loving: I am finally wearing my capris and flip flops without it being cold. I especially love taking photos like these.

I went walking a few times and it was gorgeous because that means summer is coming soon and I am getting bikini body ready. 
Thinking: I am in school and I need to be proactive. I am going to write in my homework planner. Memo to anyone in school, working on a 700-1200 word essay is hard work.

Wanting: I need to go on a vacation. I don’t care if it is in Hawaii, I need to let my hair down and possibly go somewhere like the beach…maybe with my boyfriend.

Needing: I need a system where I can work on my blogging and my homework without falling behind either or both of them. Lately, I am a bit tired when it comes to falling behind on my work.

Hours and Last Day: Because I am in school right now, I don’t have a last day or hours. But, when I was a teacher’s aide, my hours were 7:00-2:30 or 7:00-3:30.

Hope everyone have a great day and have a great Spring!!!

3 responses

Leave a comment