June Currently!!!

Well, today is the first day of June which means that finally there would be no more cold I mean, hot and long days. But, the first day of each month means that it is time for a great tradition here on this blog called…linking up with Farley for her tradition of Currently each and every month.

Listening to: I love to watch crime shows and one of my favorite shows would be Snapped which meant that I love crime shows that have twists and turns in them.

Loving: Today is the first day of VBS at my church. I enjoyed the Jungle Safari theme that we are doing, but I also love the children and adults enjoying this wonderful event.

Thinking: Well, I start field experience in the fall and I need to figure out how to schedule my tests and also what to do with lesson plans that I will start on soon.

Wanting: I am in a long distance relationship, but when he does come home…we are going on a first date and celebrate our relationship…no wedding coming anytime soon.

Needing: I am wanting to go on a beach vacation and just relax forever.

Summer Bucket List:

  1. I am going to start walking and hopefully run in my first race to be healthy.
  2. I am going to work on my lesson plans for the fall when I start field experience.
  3. I need to start working on my blogs and also start working on my TPT store. 

Hope everyone have a great day and remember to focus on the summer.

2 responses

Leave a comment