August is Here!!!!…Currently Time!!

Well, I am linking up with Farley for another of her wonderful Currentlys.

http://ohboy3rdgrade.blogspot.com/

 I have a lot to talk about and with school back, the Currently would reflect on my impending stress, but with my blogging, it is kinda therapeutic…

Listening: I am an ID addict and one of my favorite shows is Deadly Women. I love Candice Delong and the new season starts tonight.

Loving: Today is the first day of August and right now, I am counting down the days until the first day of Fall.

Thinking: It is eight months of me being in a long distance relationship and of course I went to Six Flags on that day. I was thinking about him though.

Wanting: I am getting at least horrible sleep patterns and I need to get them in check so during observations, I don’t fall asleep.

Needing: I am a cluttered mess right now, I need at least some kind of organization.

1st Day: My first day of college is August 5th which is next week and also my first day of field experience is in September unless I transfer to Liberty early. The children around where I live started school August 13th.

Everyone can finally go back to their normal routines finally.

2 responses

Leave a comment