October Currently- First one of the Fall!!!

So, I have been MIA lately, because I am working on homework and also I have limited access to the Internet at my house right now. I am on a computer at my public library and I am linking up with Farley for her Currently today.

http://ohboy3rdgrade.blogspot.com/

Listening:
I am watching Miss America in 2004 on Youtube. I always wanted to be Miss America when I was young.

Loving:
Recently, I have to walk to the public library and when I did, I would walk to and from the library. The result is the new and almost slim version of me.

Thinking:
Field experience is coming up and I am figuring out what to wear and how to impress my cooperating teachers.

Wanting:
I am a bit of a complainer on too hot weather and too cold weather. I like it just right. Fall is here, but it still feels like Summer, so I hope the rain would cool off the weather and it will be in the 50s.

Needing:
I need some pretty cool costume ideas and also tips on field experience and what to expect. One of the many few choices that I would like to go as is Ilsa from Frozen or Wonder Woman. What do you think?

Trick or Treat:
I am thinking of doing this with my own classroom one day, but have them pretend( without costumes) that they are ghosts and skeletons, but give them rules before they would do that.

By the way, my blogging anniversary is coming up and I am working on something that would make it the best celebration ever on my blog. Check back for more details.

Hope you guys have a great day and God bless each and every one of you.

3 responses

  1. I think if you did Frozen for your costume, it'd be a huge hit with the kids!! As far as outfits for your field experience, I would dress professionally and make sure your boobs & butt aren't hanging out 😉 I would ask if that school has a casual Friday so maybe you can wear jeans, but the rest of the day, I'd dress up. Good luck with your field experience!
    Tickled Pink in Primary

    Like

Leave a comment