Positive Thinking Thursday( Friday) 10-3-14

 

I have never thought that I would write twice and that I would be in good chance. It was raining last night and storming, but of course it has finally cooled down and that I can enjoy the weather again…for awhile. Today, I am linking up with Jennifer for my first Positive Thinking Thursday Friday. Then, I get to tell you my good news.

 

But first, I have been down and sad lately and stressed about upcoming field experiences. However, there is a quote that really inspired me

This quote is on my phone as a wallpaper and it reminded me that I am working towards becoming a teacher and hopefully having my little ones one day.  Oh, and I found this little gem that illustrates teachers a lot…

That desribes me perfectly. Now onto the good news.

I have gotten an email from The Mailbox to participate with them since they like everything on my blog. I’ll have more details coming up soon. Hope everyone have a positive weekend and remember do not throw your TVs out during a football game.

 

Leave a comment