Five For Friday-Fall Edition

It is time to link up with Doodle Bugs Teaching for their Five For Friday and this one would be a great one.

http://doodlebugsteaching.blogspot.com/

This is a great chance for their Halloween edition. I want to let everyone know, I am not that person who would brag about my Halloween edition, but well, here it is.

Well, it was a perfect time to go trick-or-treating and also that the weather is perfect and wonderful.

Bad news, we are currently in a freeze warning from Sunday at midnight until 10 am. This is not a very happy girl.

Also, I am thinking of giving everyone the directions of making the fabric pumpkins that would be more of great to decorate your home office or your classroom. I will post them this week on my personal blog.

Halloween was awesome last night and I have pics of the entire thing….Here I was as a die-hard Alabama fan (which is really what I am, minus not supporting Auburn when they play someone else)

I went to a friend’s Halloween party and of course I ended up taking selfies left and right…

Like those…

Finally, I managed to take some beautiful nature photos and of course my favorite feet friend is back out to keep my toes warm…

Oh, and FYI: it was foggy.

That was my Five For Friday and visit their blog to link up and I hope everyone have a great day and bundle up!!!

Leave a comment