T is for Teachers

Well, I was so caught up with the spirit of Thanksgiving that I forgot that the Blog Hoppin ladies had created a great linky party for everyone to link up.

http://imbloghoppin.blogspot.com/2014/11/week-of-giving-thanks-t-is-for.html

We all forgot that the spirit of Thanksgiving was to be thankful for something. I went to my church college group’s dinner tonight and we started to talk about the spirit of thanks.

For me, becoming a teacher is one of the inspirations of my life. One of the things that I love about being a teacher is that I am one of the few role models in a child’s life. I recently started field experience and I was so blown away by how I am being a teacher and how I am glad. Here are a few examples from field experience…

Hope you guys link up with them and have a Happy Thanksgiving!!!

2 responses

Leave a comment