Sunday Scoop 11-30-14

Well, I hope everyone has a great Thanksgiving!!! Today I am linking up with the Teaching Trio for their Sunday Scoop

http://teachingtrio.blogspot.com/

Well, here it is my Sunday Scoop

3 Things I have to do…
1. Well, I need to exercise my body from eating at least two plates of Thanksgiving meal and a bunch of cookies that was made for the church’s meals. I already downloaded some apps and they are going to be part of my goal to lose the weight before the boyfriend sees me.
2. I have choir practice this coming month because my church is preparing for choir practice.
3. It is definitely time to decorate for Christmas, I am excited and cannot wait. Pics when the decorations are up.

2 Things I hope to do…
1. I need some motivation to create a TPT product without focusing on the what ifs.
2. I need to set my schedule for next week and also for the month so I won’t forget.

1 Thing I am Happy to do…
 I am taking the Dave Ramsey Financial Literacy Course for my financial aid when I transferred to Liberty University. I am excited to see what he says about financial literacy and what to expect each time.

Link up with them, I cannot wait to see everyone’s Sunday Scoop…

Have an awesome Sunday…

4 responses

Leave a comment