What Are My Goals?

Well, I hope everyone have a wonderful Christmas. Now, we are focused on 2015 to get here and set some new goals to bring in that flavor. I am linking up with Mrs. D’s Corner for her goals linky and here they are.

Personal: I wanted to make new friends and also be more involved such as going to blogger meet-ups and also participate(hopefully) in blog hops and linky parties.

Professional: I wanted to build a professional network of teachers for me to get ideas from and also tips and tricks of teaching. Also, I wanted to substitute this coming year.

Planning: I would organize more about what is going on this week. For me, that would mean that the planner would be in full swing this year.

Organization: Same as planning but I would have to use the highlighter and highlight what I’ve done.

Students: I will be more outgoing and also I will not be scared when it comes to full moon day.

Motto: I love the book Eat, Pray, Love and I use that motto everyday in my life. I will love, eat, and pray everyday.

I am about to put my linkup on live today, stay tuned for more about that.

Leave a comment