January Currently- The First One

Well, technically it is the end of December and i am still going to link up with Farley from Oh Boy Fourth Grade for her Currently.

Between the one year anniversary with my boyfriend and also the big football game coming up(Roll Tide!!), blogging can also be a great way to be calm.

Listening: Well, I am a huge fan of Investigation Discovery and I always love watching this during the entire time.

Loving: Well, ladies and gents, 2015 is around us and is happening tomorrow. I cannot wait to see what the new year can bring.

Thinking: Oh, and there is more cause for celebration…I am turning the big 2-5!!! I cannot wait and that would bring what is happening around me with huge changes coming soon.

Wanting: to say to each and every one of you “Happy New Year” and thanks for making me a part of your blogger community.

Needing: I had a nasty toothache the past few days and that meant that I have to put some sort of medicine on it and it really stinks. I hope this toothache goes away once and for all.

Yes: I will be devoted to losing weight and also being fit and healthy.
Maybe: I will schedule and organize more and more
I Wish: Ok, I always wanted to be a restauranteur before I step foot into my old elementary school. I would always wanted to have a restaurant planned and also make some signature dishes. That is what happens when I watch too much Food Network.

Link up with Farley and check out other posts and Have a Happy New Year!!!

http://ohboy3rdgrade.blogspot.com/

6 responses

Leave a comment