Favorite Things Linky 3-4-15

I am linking up with Teaching Trio for their Favorite Things Linky.

Click Here

Well, with the winter weather going on, I decided to list the best things I like about Spring.

1.) Flip-Flops: I have been waiting for the flip flops to come out and for me to show off my feet. That would also mean that I need to have pedis for my toes to feel better.

2.) Sandy Beaches: I have been waiting for me to enjoy the beaches with my boyfriend one day. I need to be more aware of what is happening and that would also mean that I need to make that dream a reality.

3.) I am trying to get my body in shape for my wedding soon and that would mean that I need to start walking and walking by the lake can help me be more wedding body ready for the big day months and months from now.

Hope everyone have a great time and enjoy the weather. Hope I do not get more than .20 of ice accumulation.

One response

Leave a comment