Sunday Scoop 3-22-2015

Well, it is time for another Sunday Scoop with Teaching Trio and of course, I am excited that it is the first Sunday Scoop of the Spring.

3 Things I have to do…
1. I have been far behind on my work since I was sick that I finally am able to catch up on any work that I have missed. I am also trying to work on something that I kept saying I would show to you guys but never will.
2. Since my bracket is busted and in a bad way, I am focusing my life on blogging and what it meant.
3. I love to read the bible and also hear God’s word instilled in me. I am blessed that my life is what it says today.

2 Things I hope to do…
1. My organization is still needed to be perfect and that meant that I need to start organizing before I move into my home one day and when I get married.
2. My sleep schedule is out of sync and that mean that I need to start resting and focusing on getting better sleep soon.

1 Thing I’m Happy to do…
During story time last Wednesday, I saw one of the teachers go through something with speed reading where she ask the kids to choose a book and then when she reads it, the request would be slow or fast. Let’s just say that the adults have fun as well through all of this.

Have a great time with them and see other Sunday Scoops and link up with them.

Have a great day!!!

6 responses

Leave a comment