Sunday Scoop 3-29-15

Today, I am linking up with Teaching Trio for their Sunday Scoop and there is a theme that is a bit common in my Sunday Scoop.

Well, here is the common theme in most of this.

 I am getting married in a few years!!! I am so excited and of course want to plan my own wedding so of course, I am preparing for it. I told my boyfriend that I wanted to make our wedding invitiations that would fit both our colors and the theme that we wanted.

I have choir practice that is coming up tonight and Thursday because we are singing next Sunday which is Easter Sunday. I am excited for that day. I also needed to catch up on reading the bible and hopefully, I would be able to do my exercise and be wedding ready soon.

Have a great day and link up with them

2 responses

Leave a comment