Sunday Scoop 4-19-15

Hello, it is time to link up with Teaching Trio for their Sunday Scoop…

Three Things I have to do...
~Well, the wedding is far away in a couple of year, but I need to get a head start on planning so I would not be able to procrastinate on it. I am excited to be on a budget for once.
~We got the details of the Peru Trip last Wednesday and we are leaving and be gone from July 24th-August 1. That meant that I need to start planning blog posts and also get a head start on link-ups as well.
~ Because of that detail, I need to start planning blog posts and schedule them on the days that I would not be there. I will post everyone on the details.
Two Things I hope to do…
~Exercise is a great way for me to unwind and also for me to have a better body and a better health.
~We are moving at the end of the month and we need to get cracking quickly. That would mean one good thing, most of my room is boxed up and I am almost ready to move. Better than last time when I left a lot of stuff behind.
One Thing I’m happy to do…
Well, Earth Day is this week and I am in need of activities that I want to do for the little ones. I already am looking at books,
Question: What activities did you guys do for earth day?

Have fun and link up with them!!!

http://teachingtrio.blogspot.com/

6 responses

  1. Have fun planning the wedding, I only had 9 months to plan ours. As far as Earth Day, I found some great free items on TpT I'm incorporating as well as some things I created myself. Enjoy your day!

    Like

  2. Moving is such a great chance to declutter. I almost wish I was moving so that I could have an excuse to get rid of stuff…lol….but it is a lot of work. Sending you good energy!

    Like

Leave a comment