Sunday Scoop 5-31-15

It is the last day of May and that means a wonderful time to link up with Teaching Trio for their Sunday Scoop.

3 Things I have to do…
~blogging: I have to blog and of course with this being the first full week for blogging posts and that meant, blogging time.
~Summer XP Camp: I am volunteering at my church for this event and it is 6-9 pm. Also, this is not VBS so I am getting used to it.
~I am facilitating a Love God Greatly Bible Study Group and I am ready to be prepared for this. I am ready to reach a wonderful group of ladies who walks in faith.

2 Things I ope to do…
~Still doing the challenge and well, I am now watching what I eat. But, I am determined to be healthy.
~Wedding Prep still is happening. I am blessed that I will definitely have a chance to not be a bridezilla. I will go with the flow when something changed.

1 Thing I’m happy to do.,,
Summer vacation is here which means summer reading program!!! We are doing superheroes and it will be fun to do.

Link up with them and have a great day!!!

2 responses

Leave a comment