Sunday Scoop: 6-14-15

Well, I am linking up with Teaching Trio for their Sunday Scoop.

Things I have to do…
~I am blogging like crazy and need to prepare for what is ahead.
~I did VBS like crazy last week and now I need a rest. I was able to get a pedi, a massage, and a facial all in one day.
~Bible study starts tomorrow and I am a little nervous. I definitely needed spellcheck after this.

I hope to do…
~I need to do exercise and prepare for what I can to get rid of the excess weight put on by VBS.
~I have been working on some linkies for the summer on all blogs.

Happy to Announce…
I have been thinking about this and even asking God about it. I am planning on moving from Alabama and move to some state that will be the next chapter for me.

Have a blessed day and link up with them below!!!

3 responses

  1. You sound so busy, but busy doing things you enjoy. Good for you! And best of luck with moving…it is a lot of work but very worth it in terms of breathing fresh life into your world. Hugs!

    Like

Leave a comment